WHO WE ARE

ITALGEST GROUP INTERNATIONAL REAL ESTATE was launched on February the 1st, 1988 by PAOLO IACOVITTI, to this day President of the Group.

Guided by the intuition that was lacking in the real estate market of the Côte d'Azur, a leader with an excellent reputation and organizational skills, able to respond to the demands of an international clientele, ITALGEST decided to create the first network of Multilingual Global Consultants of the Côte d'Azur, specialists in New Real Estate and Investments.

Thanks to a Private Banking methodology, the ITALGEST Consultant accompanies clients with their real estate investments, with competency, method and high standards. It offers a totally personalised service to effect the best choices under each profile: real estate, financial / investment, tax, legal. To own a property, choose a lifestyle, make a dream come true.
With its own subsidiary MAINSTONE CAPITAL, the ITALGEST Group is an important player in the acquisition and valuation of real estate transactions throughout the French Riviera.

MAINSTONE CAPITAL is the preferred key contact of institutions, banks, insurance companies, pension funds and investment funds for the sale, acquisition and project enhancing development of their real estate assets.

With over 30 years of experience and more than 15,000 apartments sold, hundreds of new real estate transactions, thousands of products available for immediate delivery, a diverse and comprehensive choice ranging from studios to prestige villas, customisation of Financing solutions, unique experience and know-how, a wide range of complementary services and a network of GLOBAL MULTILINGUAL CONSULTANTS with outstanding professional skills, ITALGEST GROUP INTERNATIONAL REAL ESTATE is the leader in the property market of the French Riviera.

ITALGEST GROUP - THE LEADING REAL ESTATE GROUP ON THE FRENCH RIVIERA SINCE 1988

LE GROUPE

ITALGEST GROUP INTERNATIONAL REAL ESTATE est créée le premier février 1988 par PAOLO IACOVITTI, aujourd’hui encore président de Groupe.

Guidée par l’intuition qu’il manquait sur le marché de l’immobilier de la Côte d’Azur un Leader avec notoriété et organisation en mesure de répondre à la demande d’une clientèle internationale exigeante, ITALGEST décide de créer le premier réseau de Consultants Globaux Multilingue de la Côte d’Azur spécialistes de l’immobilier Neuf et d’Investissements.

Grâce à une méthodologie de Private Banking le Consultant ITALGEST accompagne les clients dans ses investissements immobiliers avec méthode, compétence et rigueur. Il offre un service totalement personnalisé permettant d’effectuer les meilleurs choix sous chaque profil : immobilier, financier/investissement, fiscal, juridique. Pour devenir propriétaire d’un bien immobilier, choisir un style de vie, réaliser un rêve.

Avec sa propre filiale MAINSTONE CAPITAL, le Groupe ITALGEST est un important protagoniste de l’acquisition et de la valorisation d’opérations immobilières sur toute la Côte d’Azur. MAINSTONE CAPITAL est l’interlocuteur privilégié d’institutions, de banques, de compagnies d’assurance, de fonds de retraite et de fonds d’investissement quant à la vente, l’acquisition et la valorisation de leur propre patrimoine immobilier.

Avec plus de 30 ans d’expérience et plus de 15.000 appartements vendus, des centaines de nouvelles opérations immobilières, des milliers de produits en livraison immédiate, un choix diversifié et complet à partir du studio jusqu’à la villa de prestige, la personnalisation des solutions de financements, une expérience et un savoir-faire unique, une vaste gamme de services complémentaires et un réseau de CONSULTANTS GLOBAUX MULTILINGUE aux grandes compétences ITALGEST GROUP INTERNATIONAL REAL ESTATE s’impose comme Leader du marché immobilier de la Côte d’Azur.

ITALGEST GROUP – DEPUIS 1988 LE GROUPE IMMOBILIER LEADER SUR LA COTE D'AZUR